21.8 C
Saturday, September 30, 2023

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Only a Few Days Left for Stone Ocean’s Return

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean Part 2 will debut on September 1, 2022

Must read

Khushant Runghe
Khushant Runghe
Covering the entertainment industry which includes reviewing movies, series, anime, comics and movies.

JAPAN: The excitement of JoJo fans is reaching new heights as the release date of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean approaches. Fans have been eagerly awaiting the arrival of the remaining episodes since the release of Stone Ocean episodes (1-12) in 2021. Finally, episodes (13-24) will be available on Netflix from September 2022.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean episodes (1-12) debuted in 2021

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean episodes (1-12) were released globally on Netflix. The anime series premiered on the streaming service on December 1, 2021. The episodes (13-24) were scheduled for release in 2022, but no specific date was announced; however, in July 2022, it was revealed that the remaining episodes will be available on Netflix from September 1, 2022.

- Advertisement -

Since there are only a few days left, Netflix began a countdown last week, which served as a hype factor among anime fans. Instead of releasing each episode every week, the entire second half of Stone Ocean will be released in a single day.

In addition to Netflix, JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean episodes (13-24) will also be broadcast in Japan. The anime series will drop a single episode on a weekly basis in the country. 

- Advertisement -

The majority of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure storyline spans 38 or 48 episodes. As a result, it is speculated that the remaining Stone Ocean storyline will not conclude in episodes (13-24), and the final 14 episodes will premiere in 2023.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure is a hit series among anime fans. The action-adventure show is also known for inspiring numerous social media memes. The distinct art style and animation make for an engrossing experience, and the fantastic storyline that continues in each instalment adds an intriguing element.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure watch order: 

- Advertisement -

Part 1: Phantom Blood: Season 1 (2012)

Part 2: Battle Tendency: Season 1 (2013)

Part 3: Stardust Crusaders: Season 2 (2014-2015)

Part 4: Diamond is Unbreakable: Season 3 (2016)

Part 5: Golden Wind: Season 4 (2018-2019)

Part 6: Stone Ocean: Season 5 (2021-present)

Also Read: PUBG MOBILE Announced the Upcoming Collaboration with Dragon Ball Super


- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -

Trending Today