7.3 C
Saturday, February 4, 2023
- Advertisement -


Lord Shiva

Pancha Bhoota Stalam: Five Major Shiva Temples Signifying Five Elements of Nature

INDIA: Pancha Bhoota Sthalam refers to the five sacred temples dedicated to the Hindu god Shiva, each temple signifying the elemental facet of nature:...

Maha Shivaratri – Celebrating The Night Of Lord Shiva

INDIA. Delhi: Lord Shiva, the god of enlightenment, also known as Mahadeva, Pashupati, Vishwanath, Nataraja, Bhava, and Bhole Nath, is recognised as the destroyer...

To The Abode Of Lord Shiva

INDIA. Pahalgam, Kashmir. The sanctimonious Shravan month of the Hindu calendar began on 6 July 2020. This is the time for the annual Amarnath...

12 Jyotirlingas – The Heavenly Sanctuaries of Lord Shiva

A Jyotirlinga literally means Radiant sign (phallus symbol) of almighty Mahadev and is a devotional representation of the lord Shiva.

On The Rugged Road To Revelation

The Himalayas (abode of snows) is the mystical dwelling of gods. Ancient texts, such as the Ramayana, the Puranas, the Vedas, the Mahabharata, all...

Latest news

- Advertisement -