7.6 C
Sunday, January 23, 2022
- Advertisement -


T20I series

Harshal Patel and Openers Helps India Defeat New Zealand by 7 Wickets

INDIA: India defeats New Zealand by 7 wickets to go 2-0 up in this 3-match T20I series and by that India has won this...

Australian Women’s Team Defeats Indian Women’s Team By 4 wickets

AUSTRALIA: The Australian Women's team defeats the Indian Women's team by 4 wickets to win the 2nd T20I of the 3-match T20I series between...

New Zealand Defeats Bangladesh In A Dead Rubber Match

Bangladesh: New Zealand defeats Bangladesh by 27 runs in the 5th and final match of this 5 matches T20I series between New Zealand and...

Bangladesh Defeats New Zealand By 4 Runs In The 2nd T20I Match

BANGLADESH: Bangladesh defeats New Zealand by 4 runs to go 2-0 up in this 5 matches T20I series of New Zealand's tour of Bangladesh....

Sri Lanka Defeats India By 7 Wickets To Win The T20I Series

SRI LANKA: Sri Lanka defeats India by 7 wickets to win the 3rd and final T20I match of the 3-match T20I series between Sri...

Australia Thrash West Indies To Win Series 2-1

WEST INDIES: Australia defeated West Indies by 6 wickets in the 3rd and final ODI match of the 3-match ODI series. The Australian side...

Latest news

- Advertisement -